Fans club riconosciuto ufficialmente dalla Elvis Presley Enterprises menu


Data di pubblicazione 6 novembre 2001
N° Catalogo BMG 07863 67990-2


Doppio CD che tratta il “lato” Country di Elvis a partire dall’acetato del 1953 It wouldn’t be the same without you per terminare con He’ll have to go, nel 1976.
Buona compilazione in quanto include pezzi poco sfruttati in precedenza.

Numeri di matrice dei dischetti: L383 1099 078636799021 E00811-05 A IFPI 6100 / L383 1099 078636799022 E00811-06 A IFPI 6100.






CD 1:
1) It Wouldn’t Be The Same Without You
2) Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3) I Love You Because
4) Just Because
5) I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
6) I Forgot To Remember To Forget
7) I’m Counting On You
8) How Do You Think I Feel
9) How’s The World Treating You
10) Old Shep
11) Your Cheatin Heart
12) (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I
13) There’s Always Me
14) It’s A Sin
15) Guitar Man
16) Just Call Me Lonesome
17) You Don’t Know Me
18) After Loving You
19) Long Black Limousine
20) I’m Movin’ On
21) I’ll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
22) From A Jack To A King
23) Kentucky Rain
24) It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin’
25) If I’m A Fool (For Loving You)
26) Release Me (and let me love again) [Las Vegas. 18/2/70 MS]
27) Funny How Time Slips Away


CD 2:
1) Little Cabin On The Hill
2) There Goes My Everything
3) I Really Don’t Want To Know
4) Tomorrow Never Comes
5) Faded Love
6) Make The World Go Away
7) Help Me Make It Through The Night
8) For The Good Times
9) Always On My Mind
10) You Gave Me A Mountain [Honolulu. 14/1/73]
11) I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry [Honolulu. 14/1/73]
12) Welcome To My World [Honolulu. 14/1/73]
13) Take Good Care Of Her
14) It’s Midnight
15) You Asked Me To
16) Loving Arms
17) Talk About The Good Times
18) There’s A Honky Tonk Angel (Who’ll Take Me Back In)
19) Fairytale
20) Green, Green, Grass Of Home
21) Susan When She Tried
22) T-R-O-U-B-L-E
23) She Thinks I Still Care
24) He’ll Have To Go