Fans club riconosciuto ufficialmente dalla Elvis Presley Enterprises menu


Data di pubblicazione 2003
N° Catalogo BMG 82876 52393 2


christmas_peace_frontDoppio CD che focalizza la sua attenzione sulle canzoni di Natale.
Nel secondo CD sono presenti i brani Gospel.



CD 1:

01 Blue Christmas
02 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
03 White Christmas
04 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
05 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
06 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
07 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
08 Silent Night
09 If Every Day Was Like Christmas
10 O Come, All Ye Faithful
11 The First Noel
12 On A Snowy Christmas Night
13 Winter Wonderland
14 The Wonderful World Of Christmas
15 It Won’t Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
16 I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day
17 If I Get Home On Christmas Day
18 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
19 Merry Christmas Baby
20 Silver Bells


CD 2:

01 (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
02 I Believe
03 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
04 His Hand In Mine
05 In My Father’s House (Are Many Mansions)
06 Known Only To Him
07 Mansion Over The Hilltop
08 Crying In The Chapel
09 How Great Thou Art
10 In The Garden
11 Where No One Stands Alone
12 Somebody Bigger Than You And I
13 Without Him
14 We Call On Him
15 Only Believe
16 Amazing Grace
17 An Evening Prayer
18 He Touched Me
19 He Is My Everything
20 If That Isn’t Love